The Spotlight On Staff

 

Senior Producer

Larry Cohen  larry@trivue.org
908.561.8742 x-101

 

Office Manager

Cathy LaScola  cathy@trivue.org
908.561.8742 x-102

 

For general support or inquiries, please contact us at info@trivue.org

Associate Producers

Wendy Rapkin  wendy@trivue.org
908.561.8742

Suzy Kedzierski  suzy@trivue.org
732.277.1860

Dan Beckerman  dbeckerman@trivue.org
484.504.1363

Joyce Nardi  jnardi@trivue.org
301.662.0584

Charles Jackson cjackson@trivue.org
415.759.7115

                                                                                                      Peggy Molloy pmolloy@trivue.org
                                                                                                      707.298.8813

                                                                                                      Maria Gerber mgerber@trivue.org
                                                                                                      518.888.6221

                                                                                                      Josette Redwolf j.redwolf@trivue.org
                                                                                                      213.214.0001                                                                                                                                                               

 

 
 

   Media Kits + More Information

If you'd like a media kit or more information, please contact us. We love talking about new shows and meeting new people!

 

 Or if you prefer, fill out the form and we will be in touch with you. 

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number