The Spotlight On Staff

Senior Producer

Larry Cohen  larry@trivue.org
908.561.8742 x-101

 

Office Manager

Cathy LaScola  cathy@trivue.org
908.561.8742 x-102

 

For general support or inquiries, please contact us at info@trivue.org

Associate Producers

Wendy Rapkin  wendy@trivue.org
908.561.8742

Suzy Kedzierski  suzy@trivue.org
732.277.1860

Dan Beckerman  dbeckerman@trivue.org
484.504.1363

Karen DeSantis kdesantis@trivue.org
908.230.8212

Charles Jackson cjackson@trivue.org
415.759.7115

                                                                                                      Peggy Molloy pmolloy@trivue.org
                                                                                                      707.298.8813

                                                                                                      Michael Ludwinski mludwinski@trivue.org
                                                                                                      217.974.5291

                                                                                                      Sam Langford slangford@trivue.org
                                                                                                      310.691.9419    

                                                                                                      Diane Silhanek dsilhanek@trivue.org
                                                                                                      908.451.3378            

                                                                                                      Dean Sarjeant dsarjeant@trivue.org
                                                                                                      203.733.3252                                

                                                                                                      Karen Morris kmorris@trivue.org
                                                                                                      215.968.1688

   Media Kits + More Information

If you'd like a media kit or more information, please contact us. We love talking about new shows and meeting new people!

 

 Or if you prefer, fill out the form and we will be in touch with you. 

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number